[Downtown Businesses of Bettendorf]
[Downtown Businesses of Bettendorf]

Directory of Area Officials

Position Name Phone/Email
Iowa State & Federal Officials
Governor Tom Vilsack tom.vilsack@igov.state.ia.us
Senator Chuck Grassley chuck_grassley@grassley.senate.gov
Senator Tom Harkin tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov
Congressman Leonard Boswell rep.boswell.ia03@mail.house.gov
Congressman Greg Ganske rep.ganske@mail.house.gov
Congressman Tom Latham latham.ia05@mail.house.gov
Congressman James Leach talk2jim@mail.house.gov
Congressman Jim Nussle nussle@aol.com
City of Bettendorf Executives
Mayor Ann Hutchinson 332-0083
City Administrator Decker Ploehn 344-4000
City of Bettendorf Council Members
At-Large Lisa Brown 441-4243
At-Large Tim Stecker 344-0600
1st Ward Norm Voelliger 355-1268
2nd Ward Joe Douglas 355-2287
3rd Ward Debe Lamar 332-0083
4th Ward Rosemary Gordy 332-1486
5th Ward Mike Freemire 359-0477
City of Bettendorf Staff
City Attorney Greg Jager 344-4000
Community Development Steve VanDyke 344-4055
Public Works Wallace Mook 344-4055
Finance Carol Barnes 344-4000
Fire Department Gerry Voelliger, Jr. 344-4125
Family Museum of Art & Science Tracey Kuehl 344-4106
Library Faye Clow 344-4175
Parks & Recreation Steve Grimes 344-4113
Police Chief Phil Redington 344-4020
Human Resource Director Brant Carius 344-4009
For general questions to the City Council, you can also send email to citycouncil@bettendorf.org.
  Our Mission
  Document Library
  Area Officials
  I-74 Slide Show
  Logo Buttons

  Bridge Issues
  Downtown Renewal
  City Council
  Committee of the Whole
  Park Board
  Planning & Zoning
Quote of Note
"Its a lot of money, in excess of $200 million."
- Gary Moore, I-74 Bridge Task Force
The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the page author. The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by the Downtown Businesses of Bettendorf or any other individual or entity.
Questions/Comments contact abg@dtbb.org.
© 2011 Downtown Businesses of Bettendorf. All Rights Reserved.